Oh WordPress, how long it’s been.

So tonight I don’t really have a reason to post anything. I’m just sitting here outside my window ( don’t worry, Bryan, I won’t fall ) and enjoying the amazing weather that has been bestowed on the evening. Sunday night about 8:30, it’s so foggy out here, I can’t hardly seen the buildings down the street. The hills of South San Francisco once perfectly in my view have now melted away. It’s magical. I sit and eat my Garden Burger ( capitalization necessary, it’s the brand name ) and just enjoy my life. It’s so great isn’t it? I have a family that loves me, a best-friend, an amazing apartment, a good education, and a little MacBook to open up the world to me. I just love the fog, it makes me so happy. I think I might have seasonal anxiety. It’s been absurdly hot in San Francisco the past couple of days and I have been absolutely miserable. I can’t sleep, I cry for no good reason, what the explanation? I think it’s the sun. But that’s enough. I don’t want to think about it. Ahhhhhh, I love this song ( Lay Your Head Down by Keren Ann ). It’s just, how I feel. I don’t mean to sound all MySpace mysterious, but I want this to be our song :] It makes me think of you. So I totally got a paper cut at work yesterday and I made Richard doctor me up. He sprayed this weird stuff on it, then put Neosporin on it, then put a Band-Aid on it. I was like, “Thanks Nurse Richard.” He laughed, so did I. Okay, I think I’m all finished with this bloggity. I mean, I didn’t really even say anything interesting. Oh well, maybe next time.

Leave a Reply

